TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM (TST) Members

The TST meets at least four times per year and is comprised of nationally recognized experts for their work with preschool and migrant children as well as their families. It is responsible for contributing expertise on Preschool Initiative objectives as well as member state responsibilities.

COLORADO

Noemi Aguilar (MEP Principal Consultant)
(303) 866-6658
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

FLORIDA

Margarita Di Salvo (MEP Consultant)
margot_disalvo@escmail.org

GEORGIA

Marisela Trejo (Resource Specialist)
(404) 546-3248, ext. 209
mtrejo@doe.k12.ga.us

IDAHO

Irene Chavolla (MEP Consultant)
(208) 863-3770
igchavolla@gmail.com

MAINE

David Fisk (State Director)
(207) 624-6722
david.fisk@maine.gov

Ian Yaffe (MEP Consultant)
(207) 546-3006
ian.yaffe@escmail.org

MISSOURI

Jesse DeLeon (MEP Consultant)
(573) 986-6734
jdeleon@semo.edu

Jo Anne Ralston (State Early Learning Coordinator)
(573) 751-0397
joanne.ralston@dese.mo.gov

OREGON

Jonathan Fernow (State Director)
(503) 947-5807
jonathan.fernow@state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA

Lysandra Alexander (Department Coordinator)
(717) 783-6466
lyalexande@pa.gov

Damaris Henry (Regional Coordinator)
(814) 734-5610, ext. 7055
damaris_henry@iu5.org

Brad Whitmam (School Improvement Services)
(814) 734-8449
brad_whitman@iu5.org

WASHINGTON

Lexi Catlin (Regional Coordinator)
(509) 834-6803
lexi.catlin@esd105.org