TECHNICAL SUPPORT TEAM (TST) Members

The TST meets at least four times per year and is comprised of nationally recognized experts for their work with preschool and migrant children as well as their families. It is responsible for contributing expertise on Preschool Initiative objectives as well as member state responsibilities.

COLORADO

Noemi Aguilar (MEP Principal Consultant)
(303) 866-6658
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

FLORIDA

Margarita Di Salvo (Senior Education Specialist)
(813) 295-8006
margot.disalvo@escmail.org

GEORGIA

Israel Cortez (State Director)
(229) 546-3248
jcortez@doe.k12ga.us

Marisela Trejo (Resource Specialist)
(404) 546-3248, ext. 209
mtrejo@doe.k12.ga.us

IDAHO

Irene Chavolla (CIG Coordinator)
(208) 863-3770
igchavolla@gmail.com

MAINE

Ian Yaffe (Mano en Mano Director/MEP Contractor)
(207) 619-2822
ian.yaffe@escmail.org

MISSOURI

Jesse DeLeon (MEP Consultant)
(573) 986-6734
jdeleon@semo.edu

Jo Anne Ralston (State Coordinator for Early Learning)
(573) 751-0397
joanne.ralston@dese.mo.gov

OREGON

Jonathan Fernow (State Director)
(503) 947-5807
jonathan.fernow@state.or.us

Antonio Ramos (OMESC Director) 
(503) 385-4678
antonio.ramos@wesd.org

PENNSYLVANIA

Lysandra Alexander (State CIG Coordinator)
(717) 783-6465
lyalexande@pa.gov

Brad Whitmam (Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit - Director)
(814) 734-8449
brad_whitman@iu5.org

WASHINGTON

Maggie Mendoza (Regional Ed. Service District)
(509) 853-1112
maggie.mendoza@esd105.org